Lee-on-the-Solent Golf Club
Course Open - 4th bunkers now in play and the 9th hole is now open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title Time 1  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Ladies 3rd April Tee Bookings 09:15 - 11:00  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    Legg Bowl 13:00 - 13:15  
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
    Society 11:00 - 11:45  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Mixed v Blackmoor 13:00 - 13:56  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Ladies 10th April Tee Bookings 09:15 - 11:00  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    Ladies Hayling v Hayling 10:30 - 11:00  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    Society 09:00 - 09:52  
    Ladies Stoneham v Hockley 10:37  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    Ladies 17th April Tee Bookings 09:15 - 10:52  
    Legg Bowl 11:00 - 11:15  
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
    Ladies Stoneham v Shanklin & Sandown 11:30 - 12:15  
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
    Seniors' Medal 07:30 - 09:07  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    Northants Trophy 14:36 - 15:00  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    menary Cup 13:00 - 14:04  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    Ladies Hayling v Cams Hall 10:00 - 10:30  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    Tuesday 24th April Tee Bookings 09:15 - 11:00  
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
    Society 14:00 - 14:37  
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
    Seniors' Daedalus Trophy 07:30 - 09:07  
    Seniors Daedalus Trophy 09:15  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    Club v Hayling 12:04 - 12:36  
    Frolics 13:00 - 14:12  
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
    Seniors v Bognor 09:00 - 09:52