Lee-on-the-Solent Golf Club
All 18 holes open today.
Preferred lies in operation.
No trolley restrictions. (updated 26 March at 10:20)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Frolics 12:28 - 14:28  
Mon, 02 Oct 2017
    Seniors Veterans Cup 08:00 - 09:30  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Ladies 3rd October Tee Booking 09:30 - 10:52  
    LADIES V ROWLANDS CASTLE 11:00 - 11:07  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Ladies Tange nt 10:22  
    Ladies Tangent 10:30 - 10:52  
    Society 11:00 - 11:45  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Swindlers Order of Merit Golf & Dinner 11:30  
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
    Seniors Stableford 08:00 - 09:37  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Ladies Tuesday 10th October Tee Bookings 09:30 - 11:07  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Past Lady Captains Golf & Dinner 09:00  
    Past Ladies' Captains' Golf 09:30 - 10:07  
    Society 11:00 - 11:45  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    Trafalgar Cup & Dinner (full event details) -  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Ladies 17th October Tee Bookings 09:30 - 11:00  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Ladies 24th OctoberTee Booking 09:30 - 10:52  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Monthly Medal -  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    Monthly Medal -  
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
    Tuesday 31st October Tee Bookings 09:30 - 11:00  
    Seniors Captain Drive-In 12:00 - 12:30